The place where ninja become legends.
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Our Rateing

Language 2: Swearing is generally permitted. However, the language cannot be used to severely abuse.
Sexual Content 1: Mild sexual innuendo and references permitted. No explicit representations or references to genitalia or sex acts.
Violence 2: Graphic violence is permitted. Explicit description or in-game narration violence is allowed.
Navigation
Rules
Ninja Files
The Staff

The links below will send you to a PM link for each of the staff members.
Administrators
- Yau Ketsueki
- Akane Natsuko
- Sora ~Guardian of Dreams~
Moderators
- Kazuki ~Demon incarnate~
- Haku Shasa
Latest topics
» I miss my Friends..
Tue Mar 28, 2017 1:24 pm by Zahur Veroshi

» That moment when...
Mon Jul 29, 2013 12:57 am by Zahur Veroshi

» Hello Friends.
Mon May 13, 2013 10:55 pm by Raina

» Yo everyone
Thu Nov 15, 2012 1:49 am by Tsumi

» Happy Halloween!!
Wed Oct 31, 2012 2:19 pm by Zahur Veroshi

» New Manga...Need help...
Fri May 04, 2012 10:28 pm by Zahur Veroshi

» Kaishin Okamirui (w.i.p)
Tue Feb 14, 2012 1:25 pm by Okamirui Kaishin

» Kaia Natsuko *wip*
Mon Feb 13, 2012 9:22 pm by Kaia Natsuko

» Anthro, native, and feral example
Mon Feb 13, 2012 4:59 pm by Kazuki Hatoba

Member of the Month
The member of the Month will be chosen every month on the First to Third day of the month..
Coming Soon

Member of the week
The member of the week will be chosen every Monday.
Coming Soon

Other Awards
Winners will be voted for every month, voting will begin on the third week of every month.
Most Popular RP Topic

- Coming Soon
Most Popular Character

- Coming Soon
Best Quote

- Coming Soon
Affiliates
Our Affiliates;
Affiliate With us;
Dawn of Shinobi
Dawn of Shinobi
Dawn of Shinobi
Dawn of Shinobi
Sister Sites;
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 58 on Sun Dec 08, 2013 5:17 pm

      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Thu 01 Jun 2017
 
Fri 02 Jun 2017
 
Sat 03 Jun 2017
 
Sun 04 Jun 2017
 
Mon 05 Jun 2017
 
Tue 06 Jun 2017
 
Wed 07 Jun 2017
 
Thu 08 Jun 2017
 
Fri 09 Jun 2017
 
Sat 10 Jun 2017
 
Sun 11 Jun 2017
 
Mon 12 Jun 2017
 
Tue 13 Jun 2017
 
Wed 14 Jun 2017
 
Thu 15 Jun 2017
 
Fri 16 Jun 2017
 
Sat 17 Jun 2017
 
Sun 18 Jun 2017
 
Mon 19 Jun 2017
 
Tue 20 Jun 2017
 
Wed 21 Jun 2017
 
Thu 22 Jun 2017
 
Fri 23 Jun 2017
 
Sat 24 Jun 2017
 
Sun 25 Jun 2017
 
Mon 26 Jun 2017
 
Tue 27 Jun 2017
 
Wed 28 Jun 2017
 
Thu 29 Jun 2017
 
Fri 30 Jun 2017